TM Endurance Series
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+7
Hell_Pet
Shilak
Tred
c3b
NightFire
RadioRick
Steven
11 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by Steven Tue Nov 24, 2009 7:21 am

For new users to say hi in here Smile

I'll begin, naturally Wink I'm Steve(n), 18 years old from the county of Surrey in England. I'm a big motorsport fan, particuarly in sportscar racing, hence why I started this place Wink I've been racing on TM for about 3 years now, and I hope this project is a big success Very Happy
Steven
Steven
Admin

http://www.tmendurance.com

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by RadioRick Tue Nov 24, 2009 7:50 am

I'm Rick, also 18 years old, I live in the weed smoking country The Netherlands in the town called Haaksbergen. I'm a really big F1 fan and some other motorsports.
I've been racing on TM for about 2/3 years now and absolutely love the game. I've been doing a couple of endurance races on tm and the only thing I can say is, that I absolutely love those races.

And I also hope this wil turn into a great succes Very Happy
RadioRick
RadioRick

http://www.rtvsternet.nl

Back to top Go down

Post by NightFire Tue Nov 24, 2009 8:12 am

I'm NightFire, but my real name is Justin. I don't mind whatever you call me. Razz

I'm the 3rd of the 18 year old crew, from Melbourne in Australia. I enjoy playing video games of any kind, watching all kinds of sports, in particular motorsport, and just generally having a fun time with mates. Oh, and I enjoy being on Facebook, as I'm sure some of these guys will know. Razz

I've been playing TM for about 1 and a half years now, so I'm still a relative newbie compared to some other guys. I've come here to race in this new series, which does look very promising. Endurance races are indeed excellent, and I'm also hopeful this will take off as a successful project. Smile

NightFire